MspPortal RemoteManagement – US Dashboard servers maintanace


Post : MspPortal RemoteManagement – US Dashboard servers maintenance.
Posted : June 4, 2013 at 4:41 pm
Author : marcinpraczko
Categories : MspPortal Secure Managed service updates

Hi,

Wednesday 05 June 2013 – 07:00 UTC / 00:00 PDT / 02:00 CDT / 03:00 EDT

We will be adding more RAM on US Dashboard servers on Wednesday 05th June between 07:00 UTC / 00:00 PDT / 02:00 CDT / 03:00 EDT and 09:00 UTC / 02:00 PDT / 04:00 CDT / 05:00 EDT. During this upgrade are expected some interuption’s on both dashboards URLs. Task will be done on primary dashboard first, then on secondary dashboard. We’re expecting 1 hour maintenance per server.

Please use alternative dashboards URLs during this maintenance:
– Primary dashboard: dashboard.mspportal.net
– Secondary dashboard: dashboard2.mspportal.net

Regards,
The MspPortal Team.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: